Prenton Primary School - Governors terms of office		UPDATED November 2023			
			Dates of Term		
Role	Category number (statutory minimum/maximum)	Name	Appointed	Term	Term end date
CLERK	1	Ms Gill Taylor	Apr-23		
HEADTEACHER	1 (Max)	Mrs Sandra Lloyd	n/a	n/a	n/a
CO-OPTED	8 (Max)	Mr Andrew Davies - Chair of Governors	10.9.2020	4 years	9.9.2024
CO-OPTED		Mr Paul Parnell - Vice Chair of Governors	10.9.2020	4 years	10.9.2024
CO-OPTED		Mr Alan Thompson -Vice Chair of Governors	1.3.2023	4 years	1.3.2027
CO-OPTED		Mr Graham Bennett - Chair of Finance	1.3.2023	4 years	1.3.2027
CO-OPTED		Mr Leigh Povall	23.10.2019	4 years	21.10.2024
CO-OPTED		Mrs Gill Lindfield	1.3.2023	4 years	1.3.2027
CO-OPTED		Ms Sue Calveley	9.11.2023	4 years	8.11.2026
CO-OPTED		Rev Matt Graham	7.11.2023	3 years	7.11.2026
STAFF	1 (Max)	Mrs Vicki Harrison	19.3.2021	3 years	18.3.2024
Parent Governor	2 (Max)	Ms Emma Southall	7.11.2023	3 years	7.11.2026
Parent Governor		Mr Joe Pollard	7.11.2023	3 years	7.11.2026